Team

The Florida Team

John McKirdy

Senior Vice President
Phone: 954 538 3140
Email: john.mckirdy@vortexaviation.com

Mitch Schuldiner

Director of Operations
Phone: 954 990 0911
Email: mitchschuldiner@vortexaviation.com

Shameed Hosein

Accountable Manager
Phone: 954 990 0911
Email: shameed@vortexaviation.com

Tariq Ali

Production Manager
Phone: 954 990 0911
Email: tariq@vortexaviation.com

Marina Ortiz

Supply Chain Manager
Phone: 954 990 0911
Email: marina@vortexaviation.com


The Ireland Team

Anthony Kinsella

Accountable Manager
Phone: 353 1 9697500
Email: anthony@vortexaviation.com

Elaine Brennan

Office Manager
Phone: 353 1 9697500
Email: elaine.brennan@vortexaviation.com

Patrick Watson

Quality Manager
Phone: 353 1 9697500
Email: pat.watson@vortexaviation.com

Seamus Mungovan

Maintenance Manager
Phone: 353 1 9697500
Email: seamus.mungovan@vortexaviation.com

Mark Nolan

Workshop Supervisor (Dublin)
Phone: 353 1 9697500
Email: mark.nolan@vortexaviation.com

Tom Frain

Workshop Supervisor (Shannon)
Phone: 353 1 9697500
Email: tom.frain@vortexaviation.com

Tom Frain

Workshop Supervisor (Shannon)
Phone: 353 1 9697500
Email: tom.frain@vortexaviation.com


The Singapore Team

Craig Richardson

General Manager
Phone: 6565818951
Email: craig@vortexaviation.com

Alvin Wee

Maintenance Manager
Phone: 6565818951
Email: alvin@vortexaviation.com